Ultimate Weight Loss Mastery Program 2018

Runs Oct. 6, 2018 - Dec. 22, 2018

LIMITED ENROLLMENT

Live interactive coaching each week as follows:

October
Sat. Oct. 6, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Oct. 13, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Oct. 20, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Oct. 27, 8:00 am Pacific

November
Sat. Nov. 3, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Nov. 10, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Nov. 17, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Nov. 24, 8:00 am Pacific

December
Sat. Dec. 1, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Dec. 8, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Dec. 15, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Dec. 22, 8:00 am Pacific

Coaching sessions are Facebook Live webcasts with Chef AJ and/or John Pierre. (Coaching sessions will be recorded in case you miss them live.)

FACEBOOK GROUP with current Mastery Members. It's a small exclusive group where you can get more individual attention.

PRIVATE ONE-ONE-ONE COACHING
1 x Hour-long session with John Pierre - Phone or Face Time
1 x 30 minute long session with Chef AJ - Phone or Face Time

BONUS
KALE CHAT
Wed. night phone calls at 6:00 pm Pacific time.
Led by Mastery alumni (without Chef AJ or John Pierre).
You'll be able to talk to Mastery alumni leader and with your Mastery teammates.
(These calls will NOT be recorded.)

  * Marked fields are required.
Qty*
Price $1,497.00
Availability In-Stock